Fifa 22 Toty Nomination: Unveiled The Candidate Attackers For The Team Of The Year

As promised, at 5:00 pm on the point today 7 January EA Sports officially opened the dances sharing the list of the attackers nominated for the Team of the Year of FIFA 22: from Karim Benzema to Cristiano Ronaldo, here

Nomination FIFA 22 TOTY

AT Karim Benzema (Real Madrid)

ATT Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United)

ATT Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur)

ATT Romelu Lukaku (Chelsea)

ATT Kylian Mbappé (Paris Saint-Germain)

ATT Jonathan David (Lille)

ATT Robert Lewandowski (Bayern Monaco)

ATT Erling Haaland (Borussia Dortmund)

ATT Ciro Immobile (Lazio)

ATT Lautaro Martínez (Inter)

ATT Dušan Vlahovic (Fiorentina)

ATT Luis Suárez (Atlético de Madrid)

ATT Gerard Moreno (Villarreal)

AS Neymar (Paris Saint-Germain)

AS Lorenzo Insigne (Naples)

AS Mikel Oyarzabal (Real Sociedad)

AS Jack Grealish (Manchester City)

AS Dimitri Payet (Marseille)

AS Dušan Tadic (Marseille)

AD Mohamed Salah (Liverpool)

AD Lionel Messi (Paris Saint-Germain)

AD Federico Chiesa (Juventus)

There are 22 attackers who will contend for a place in the. Among them are three Italians, namely the champions of Europe of Naples, Lazio and Juventus. The A Series is also represented by Lautaro Martínez from Inter and Dušan Vlahovic from Fiorentina. The fierce competition is composed of champions of the caliber of Karim Benzema, Cristiano Ronaldo, Robert Lewandowski, Lionel Messi and Kylian Mbappé. Following you find

Which, in your opinion, are the strongest and most worthy strikers of a place in the Team of the Year? Let us know in the comments, meanwhile we remind you that in the next days will be revealed midfielders, defenders and goalkeepers appointed for the Team of the Year 2021, while the votes will officially open at 17:00 of January 10: you can assign

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like